Tune In Tuesday

I hope you all had a wonderful long weekend and got to spend it doing some fun things with your friends and family…I know I sure did!  Recently, I have been doing some brainstorming and trying to come up with a consistent posting schedule that works well with my busy schedule and that might give you all something to look forward to during the week.  I have decided to try something called Tune In Tuesday.  This is one of the two days of the week that I do not work both jobs so I thought I would try this and see how it goes.

photochallenge

While I am a wannabe photographer and have been wanting to perfect my skills and learn all of the ins and outs of my new camera, I came across a photo challenge on one of my favorite blogs, Paper & Glam, for the month of June and I will be posting those pictures to the Photography tab on here.  I will most likely be posting a week’s worth of photos at a time since I can’t post every day.  I hope you check back to see those photos and feel free to share in this challenge as well.  #SUMMERINTHEGLAMPIRE

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

