Old Blog Posts

I’m not sure how many of you followed me at the very beginning of my blog when I was on Weebly, but I want to leave you a link to that blog as well as a few links below of blog posts that I previously had on that blog.

In the beginning it was this page on Weebly.  Check it out to read some of my old posts.

Most Difficult Time in my Life is here.  (Most of these posts were part of a Blog Challenge that I was doing to get my readers to know me better).

Most Difficult Part 2 is here.  I elaborated on a topic that I didn’t have in my initial post.

Single Girl in the City is here.  Its funny to see how our thoughts and ideals change as we get older and as we experience life.

What I’ve Been Loving is here.  A few of my favorite things at the moment.

Here’s my original About Me page.

My workouts and running habits are here.

I hope you enjoy reading some of these posts from my old blog page and come back to read more here.

Leave a Reply

