What I’m Watching

For #tuneintuesday, I thought it was appropriate to let you all know what I tune into when I have time.  I work two jobs so I don’t have a lot of time to watch television; as such, I do not have cable.  (Pause for reaction)  With the absolutely outrageous prices of cable and the very little free time that I do have to watch television, I decided to get rid of that extra cost and right now I can actually say that I don’t miss it… Yet.  Once college football season starts I know I might have to bite the bullet and get cable because I might go crazy not being able to watch football all day on a Saturday.  Stay tuned for that decision.  So for now I use my Netflix and movie collection to watch shows and movies.  I have some feel-good movies, some movies I watch when I’m “in a mood” and series that I love to watch and a couple that I am just getting into.  And thanks to one of my great friends, I am able to watch a series that I have been wanting to watch for a long time.  So I won’t bore you with anymore details, I’ll just show you what I’m loving…(captions are included so click on the picture if you want to read what I love about each).

OK, now I want to hear what your favorite shows/ series/ and movies are.  I would love to find some new ones out there; and no, they do not all have to be love stories or “girlie.”  I love all kinds…if you hadn’t noticed.

2 thoughts on “What I’m Watching

Leave a Reply

